POSTAL ADDRESS

PO BOX 2281

General Enquiries: info@shalomhouse.com.au

MIDLAND DC 6936

W.A. AUSTRALIA


Peter Lyndon-James

Founder & CEO

Email: peter@shalomhouse.com.au


Milena Djurasinovic

Mob: 0451 137 757

Chief of Staff / P.A. to the CEO

Email: milena@shalomhouse.com.au

To book an appointment to meet with Peter Lyndon-James

Media queries

Speaking engagements

_______________________________________________________________________

Phil Palmer

Mob: 0473 883 914 

Program Manager

programmanager@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

If you’re an addict that needs help

A parent that needs to know what to do

Intake requests / interviews

Advice on how to deal with a person caught in addiction

Getting families on the same page to battle the problem


Travis Knijf

Mob: 0455 999 863

 

Resident Care

Email: residentcare@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

Resident contact, resident welfare

Item drop off / collection (resident related)

Resident visitation

If you have a family member in the house and have general enquiries


Damien Gee

Mob: 0409 142 102

House Manager

Email: damien@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

Donation items / furniture

Shalom House maintenance


James Hoffman  

 Mob: 0448 264 061

Operations Manager

Email: james@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

General information

Administration queries / issues


 

Shalom Works Crew

Mob: 0473 883 915

Shalom Works

Email: shalomworks@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

Quoting jobs big or small

Shalom works queries/issues

Job feedback

Shalom Works invoicing


Janine Maul 

Mob: 0416 303 579

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: volunteers@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

If you are looking to volunteer

Volunteering pre requisites

Changes to existing volunteer roster / details


Monique Hicks

Mob: 0409 048 461

Accounts/Finances/bookkeeping/Donations

Email: accounts@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:

Donation enquiries

General account enquiries