PO BOX 2281
MIDLAND DC 6936


Peter Lyndon-James

Founder & CEO

peter@shalomhouse.com.au


Milena Djurasinovic

Mob: 0451 137 757

PLEASE NOTE: If you are calling to enquire about the program for yourself, or someone else, you need to speak with the Program Manager. Phone number below. 

Chief of Staff / P.A. to the CEO

milena@shalomhouse.com.au

To book an appointment to meet with Peter Lyndon-James
Media queries
Speaking engagements

_______________________________________________________________________

Phil Palmer

Mob: 0473 883 914 

Program Manager

programmanager@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:
If you’re an addict that needs help
A parent that needs to know what to do
Intake requests / interviews
Advice on how to deal with a person caught in addiction
Getting families on the same page to battle the problem


Travis Knijf

Mob: 0455 999 863

Resident Care

residentcare@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:
Resident contact, resident welfare
Item drop off / collection (resident related)
Resident visitation
If you have a family member in the house and have general enquiries


Damien Gee

Mob: 0409 142 102

House Manager

damien@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:
Donation items / furniture
Shalom House maintenance


James Hoffman  

 Mob: 0448 264 061

Operations Manager

james@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:
General information
Administration queries / issues


 Shalom Works Crew

Mob: 0473 883 915

shalomworks@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact for:
Quoting jobs big or small
Shalom works queries/issues
Job feedback
Shalom Works invoicing


Janine Maul 

Mob: 0416 303 579

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:
If you are looking to volunteer
Volunteering pre requisites
Changes to existing volunteer roster / details


Monique Hicks

Mob: 0409 048 461

Accounts/Finances/bookkeeping/Donations

accounts@shalomhouse.com.au

Contact this person for:
Donation enquiries
General account enquiries